Events and PV Forms2019-04-02T10:23:42+01:00

BIOS EVENTS PACK

If you’re planning an event, please download and complete the below forms and return to bios@orthoptics.org.uk at least three months prior to your event. Please ensure you check the Events Schedule Planner before planning your date.

*Please click here for the BIOS expenses policy, for expenses cut off dates, please click here.

PARALLEL VISION REQUEST FORM

If you would like to submit an article for our new E-PV. Please download and complete the below form and return to bios@orthoptics.org.uk before the deadline.

Deadline PV Issue
Monday 25th  February Wednesday 6th March
Monday 11th March Wednesday 20th March
Monday 25th March Wednesday 3rd April
Monday 8th April Wednesday 17th April
Monday 22nd  April Wednesday 1st May
Monday 6th May Wednesday 15th May
Monday 20th May Wednesday 29th May
Monday 3rd June Wednesday 12th June
Monday 17th June Wednesday 26th June
Monday 1st July Wednesday 10th July